Centennial Staff Contact Information

Grade

Teacher

Email address

Kindergarten Mrs. Laura Smith laurarobinson@u-46.org
Mrs. Laura Smith laurarobinson@u-46.org
First Mrs. Cathy Griff cathygriff@u-46.org
Mrs. Carolyn Bucchi carolynbucchi@u-46.org
 Ms. Janice Wilcox janicewilcox@U-46.org
Second Mrs. Lynda Marquez lyndamarquez@u-46.org
Mrs. Julie Serna julieserna@u-46.org
Third Mrs. Gretchen Diedrick gretchendiedrick@u-46.org
Mrs. Kathy Hansen kathyhansen@u-46.org
Mrs. Sarah Nyc sarahnyc@u-46.org
Fourth Mrs. Lisa Stienberg lisasteinberg@u-46.org
Mrs. Beth Wallace bethwallace@u-46.org
Mrs. Christina Bucchi chrisbucchi@u-46.org
Fifth Mrs. Kristi Person kristiperson@u-46.org
Mrs. Betsy Stoughton betsystoughton@u-46.org
Sixth Mrs. Shannon Martin shannonmartin@u-46.org
Mr. Mike Moehrlin mikemoehrlin@u-46.org
ILP Ms. Andrea Lerner andrealerner@u-46.org
Ms. Candace Mehta candymehta@u-46.org
Mrs. Jan Meloney danielameloney@u-46.org
Mrs. Mary Andoni maryandoni@u-46.org
Phys ed Mr. Chad Wolosek chadwolosek@u-46.org
Music Ms. Beth Ellis bethellis@u-46.org
Art Mrs. Heather Lass heatherlass@u-46.org
Phyllis Mentink phyllismentink@u-46.org
Computer Lab Mrs. Anna Wheeler annawheeler@u-46.org
Cross Cat.  Resources Mrs. Cheryl Romeo cherylromeo@u-46.org
Band Mrs. Jennie Anderson jenniferanderson@u-46.org
Orchestra Mrs. Jennifer Gontarek Jennifergontarek@u-46.org
Speech Mrs. Rachel Leone rachelleone@u-46.org
Library Mrs. Cheryl Rivera cherylrivera@u-46.org
Mrs. Kathy Noviskis kathynoviskis@u-46.org
Nurse Mrs. Janet Carani janetcarani@u-46.org
Clerical Mrs. Amy Weaver amyweaver@u-46.org
Ms. Nieves Conception nievesconception@u-46.org
Principal Mr. Tom Stiglic tomstiglic@u-46.org